Scroll Top
625 Taylor St # A, Columbia, SC 29201

2023 Events Calendar

Membership Meeting

2024 Calendar of Events

Home Builders Association of South Carolina
and National Association of Home Builders
FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 20                                                                       Executive Committee
1:00 p.m. HBASC

Tuesday, February 27 – Thursday, February 29                               2024 NAHB International Builders Show
Las Vegas, NV

March

Tuesday, March 26                                                                           HBASC 54th Annual Bird Supper  / HBASC Board Meeting  – Seawell’s Columbia (Tickets available through the local HBA)

MAY

Wednesday, May 16                                                                          Executive Committee                                                                                                                    1:00 p.m.  HBASC

JUNE

Tuesday, June 11 – Saturday, June 14                                             NAHB Spring Leadership Meeting
Marriott Marquis, Washington, DC

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 8                                                                           Executive Committee
1:00 p.m. HBASC

OCTOBER

Thursday, October 10  – Sunday, October  13                                  HBASC Convention / Board Meeting

Sunday, October – Tuesday, October TBD                                        Southern Builders Network

 Tuesday, October 1 – Thursday, October 3                                      NAHB Fall Leadership Meeting

JW Marriott, San Antonio, TX

NOVEMBER

Thursday – November 14

Legislative and Strategic Planning
Board Meeting
Oyster Roast

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 10                                                                          Executive Committee
1:00 p.m. HBASC