Local Associations

The following are the local home builders associations in South Carolina.

HBA of Aiken County
Executive Officer: Kelly Ling
PO Box 6195
Aiken, SC 29804
Phone 803-646-9706
Fax 803-641-0061

HBA of Anderson
Executive Officer: Crystal Tuttle
1924 McConnell Springs Road
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone 864-226-0347
Fax 864-226-2415

Charleston HBA
(Berkley, Charleston & Dorchester Counties)
Executive Officer: Patrick Arnold
3251 Landmark Drive, Suite 141
North Charleston, S.C. 29418
Phone 843-572-1414
Fax 843-572-8227

HBA of Cherokee County
Executive Officer: Dick Lavender (part time)
Post Office Box 218
Gaffney, SC 29342
Phone 864-489-3477
Fax 864-487-5529

Building Industry Association of Central South Carolina
(Newberry, Fairfield, Lexington, Richland, Kershaw, Sumter, and Clarendon Counties)
Executive Officer: Earl McLeod
625 Taylor Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone 803-256-6238
Fax 803-779-0635

HBA of Greenville
(Pickens, Greenville, and Laurens Counties)
Executive Officer: Michael Dey
5 Creekside Park Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone 864-254-0133
Fax 864-254-0134

Hilton Head Area HBA
(Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, and Jasper Counties)
Executive Officer: Meg James
Post Office Box 22360
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Phone 843-681-9240
Fax 843-689-5780

Horry-Georgetown HBA
Executive Officer: Rose Anne O’Reilly
728 Highway 501 Bypass E.
Conway, SC 29526
Phone 843-438-4124
Fax 843-347-2774

Lakelands HBA
(Abbeville, Greenwood & Saluda Counties)
Executive Officer: Deanna Schultz 

PO Box 3194
Greenwood, SC 29648
Phone 864-229-7722
Fax 864-229-7722

HBA of Lancaster County
Executive Officer: Donna Fox (volunteer)
305 West Dunlap Street, #C
Lancaster, SC 29720
Phone 803-285-2600

HBA of Oconee
Executive Officer: Angie Thompson
Post Office Box 337
Seneca, SC 29679
Phone 864-882-1657
Fax 864-882-1676

HBA of Orangeburg-Bamberg-Calhoun
(Orangeburg, Calhoun, Bamberg, Barnewll, and Allendale Counties)
Executive Officer: Sherry Lee Brewer
Post Office Box 870
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Phone 803-531-1303
Fax 803-531-1303

HBA of the Greater Pee Dee
(Darlington, Marion & Florence Counties)
Executive Officer: Cheryl Floyd
Post Office Box 13494
Florence, SC 29505
Phone 843-665-5885
Fax 843-629-9488

HBA of Greater Spartanburg
(Spartanburg and Union Counties)
Executive Officer: Mary Speed Lynch
341 East Kennedy Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Phone 864-583-5471
Fax 864-583-5472

HBA of York County
Executive Officer: Lauren Mozingo
Post Office Box 2881
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone 803-328-8460
Fax 803-328-1917

30 thoughts on “Local Associations

  • July 9, 2018 at 4:42 pm

    I have noticed that good real estate agents just about everywhere are getting set to FSBO Marketing and advertising. They are realizing that it’s more than simply placing a sign in the front yard. It’s really about building associations with these retailers who one of these days will become purchasers. So, while you give your time and effort to supporting these retailers go it alone – the “Law associated with Reciprocity” kicks in. Good blog post.

  • July 10, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    of writing i am as well delighted to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  • July 10, 2018 at 5:18 pm

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

  • July 11, 2018 at 3:01 am

    I believe everything said was very reasonable. However, what about this? suppose you composed a catchier title? I am not saying your information is not solid., but what if you added a headline that makes people want more? I mean is a little vanilla. You could look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they write post titles to get people to click. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  • July 11, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    You are so cool! I don’t believe I have read through anything like that before. So good to find another person with some unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!|

  • July 11, 2018 at 7:04 pm

    It?s hard to come by knowledgeable people on this subject, however, you

  • July 11, 2018 at 9:06 pm

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i’m happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most no doubt will make certain to do not fail to remember this web site and provides it a look regularly.

  • July 11, 2018 at 9:06 pm

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net. I am going to recommend this web site!

  • July 11, 2018 at 10:44 pm

    I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard for his website, since here every material is quality based stuff.

  • July 11, 2018 at 10:44 pm

    you are truly a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a excellent task on this topic!

  • July 13, 2018 at 7:56 pm

    I’ve just added a fresh new list. This is by far the biggest list to date. I hope you all are having a great week. Take care and happy link building.

  • July 14, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  • July 15, 2018 at 12:45 pm

    Nice list of associations! As a real estate appraiser, I find that working with builders and establishing a good working relationship helps everybody in the long run, from homeowners, to Realtors, to banks. Keep up the good work!

    Stephen Paul Appraisals

  • July 18, 2018 at 9:11 am

    It?s hard to come by knowledgeable people on this subject, however, you

  • July 18, 2018 at 2:39 pm

    “Hello Admin, It is very nice that your blog is providing information regarding the program. I want to aware you towards the Assessment & Selection Intern PepsiCo Plano, TX. If you are interested in building professional career then apply to Assessment & Selection Intern. Deadline: Varies. Get the information through the link: https://www.biginternships.com/internship/pepsico-plano-tx-2-assessment-selection-intern-pepsico-plano-tx/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.